Hinder Set New Album Release and Stream New Song

Hinder are giving fans an early taste of their forthcoming album, Welcome to The Freakshow, with the release of a new lyric video.

The album will be released on December 4th and the first single, "Save Me," was released this week along with the lyric video that can be viewed here.

The album was co-produced by drummer Cody Hanson and Marshall Dutton in a hometown studio.

According to the Hinder camp, "Instead of simply sticking to a tried-and-true formula, the group decided to smash boundaries, experimenting with rock, pop, and even a little country."

Confirmed Tracklist:
1. Save Me
2. Ladies Come First
3. Shoulda Known Better
4. Freakshow
5. Talk To Me
6. Get Me Away From You
7. Is It Just Me
8. I Don't Wanna Believe
9. See You In Hell
10. Anyone But You
11. Wanna Be Rich

Hinder CDs, DVDs and MP3s

Hinder T-shirts and Posters

Share this article

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Google+ Pin it Share on Reddit email this article



Day In Rock Reports

Follow Us: Facebook Twitter Feeds

Contact Us - Privacy - antiMusic Email - Why we are antiMusic

Copyright© 1998 - 2019 Iconoclast Entertainment Group All rights reserved.

Please click here for legal restrictions and terms of use applicable to this site. Use of this site signifies your agreement to the terms of use.