Underoath Farewell Tour Details

As promised, Underoath have released details about their upcoming farewell tour which is set to take place early next year.

The farewell tour is set to visit nine North American cities starting January 16th and will feature support from their close friends in Mewithoutyou, As Cities Burn and Letlive.

"We're viewing this time as a celebration of the past decade or so as well as a last chance to see and hang out with fans, as well as our friends on the tour," said keyboardist Chris Dudley. "It's the end of an era and we'll be going out on a high note!"

Underĝath will also be releasing of a career retrospective album, Anthology 1999-2013 – available November 6 on Solid State Records. In addition to tracks that span the band's career, Anthology 1999-2013 also includes the aforementioned brand-new tracks, "Sunburnt" and "Unsound," recorded with longtime producer Matt Goldman.

Anthology 1999-2013 track list:
1. Sunburnt
2. Unsound
3. In Division
4. Catch Myself Catching Myself
5. Paper Lung
6. Desperate Times, Desperate Measures
7. Too Bright To See, Too Loud To Hear
8. In Regards To Myself
9. You're Ever So Inviting
10. Writing On The Walls
11. A Boy Brushed Red Living In Black And White
12. Reinventing Your Exit
13. It's Dangerous Business Walking Out Your Front Door
14. I've Got Ten Friends And A Crowbar That Says You Ain't Gonna Do Jack
15. When The Sun Sleeps
16. Cries Of The Past
17. Heart Of Stone

Farewell Tour with support from MEWITHOUT YOU, AS CITIES BURN and LETLIVE.
1/16 Philadelphia PA @ Union Transfer
1/17 New York NY @ Irving Plaza
1/18 Toronto ON @ Phoenix Concert Theater
1/19 Detroit MI @ St Andrews Hall
1/20 Chicago IL @ Metro
1/22 Dallas TX @ House of Blues
1/23 Houston TX @ House of Blues
1/25 Atlanta GA @ The Masquerade
1/26 Tampa FL @ The Ritz Ybor

Underoath CDs, DVDs and MP3s

Underoath T-shirts and Posters

Share this article

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Google+ Pin it Share on Reddit email this article



Day In Rock Reports

Follow Us: Facebook Twitter Feeds

Contact Us - Privacy - antiMusic Email - Why we are antiMusic

Copyright© 1998 - 2019 Iconoclast Entertainment Group All rights reserved.

Please click here for legal restrictions and terms of use applicable to this site. Use of this site signifies your agreement to the terms of use.