Incubus Member Guests On Prashant Aswani's New Album

(Sub) Rock fusion guitarist Prashant Aswani has set a December 18 release date for his new album, Visions.

Incubus drummer, Jose Pasillas is featured on all 12 instrumental tracks along with bassist, Gabe Rosales. Jeff Kollman makes a guest solo appearance on the song, "Left of Center."

The CD will be available worldwide and songs will be available directly on iTunes and other digital outlets.

All tracks are written and arranged by Aswani who also produced and engineered the recording. Mixing was shared by Aswani with John Cranfield.

Visions track listing:
Your Call
Boiling Point
Trapped Crispy
The Other Side
Motivated to Run
Brain Burn
Nerve Dance
Left of Center
Another Chance

Prashant Aswani CDs, DVDs and MP3s

Prashant Aswani T-shirts and Posters

Share this article

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Google+ Pin it Share on Reddit email this article



Day In Rock Reports

Follow Us: Facebook Twitter Feeds

Contact Us - Privacy - antiMusic Email - Why we are antiMusic

Copyright© 1998 - 2019 Iconoclast Entertainment Group All rights reserved.

Please click here for legal restrictions and terms of use applicable to this site. Use of this site signifies your agreement to the terms of use.