Kelly Clarkson Reveals New Release Details

(popmusiclife) Kelly Clarkson has released the details about her "Greatest Hits Chapter 1" which will be released on November 19th.

The compilation will feature three new tracks from Clarkson, including the single, "Catch My Breath," a song co-written by Kelly, Jason Halbert and Eric Olson.

Clarkson has now unveiled the cover and track list for the album: 01. 'Since U Been Gone' 02. 'My Life Would Suck Without You' 03. 'Miss Independent' 04. 'Stronger (What Doesn't Kill You)' 05. 'Behind These Hazel Eyes' 06. 'Because Of You' 07. 'Never Again' 08. 'Already Gone' 09. 'Mr. Know It All' 10. 'Breakaway' 11. 'Don't You Wanna Stay' (with Jason Aldean) 12. 'Walk Away' 13. 'Catch My Breath' 14. 'People Like Us' 15. 'Don't Rush' (featuring Vince Gill) 16. 'A Moment Like This' 17. 'I'll Be Home For Christmas'. See the cover and more details here.

popmusiclife is an official news provider for the antiMusic.com.
Copyright popmusiclife - Excerpted here with permission.

Kelly Clarkson CDs, DVDs and MP3s

Kelly Clarkson T-shirts and Posters

Share this article

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Google+ Pin it Share on Reddit email this article



Day In Rock Reports

Follow Us: Facebook Twitter Feeds

Contact Us - Privacy - antiMusic Email - Why we are antiMusic

Copyright© 1998 - 2019 Iconoclast Entertainment Group All rights reserved.

Please click here for legal restrictions and terms of use applicable to this site. Use of this site signifies your agreement to the terms of use.