Holy Grail Reveal New Album Details

Holy Grail have revealed details for their new album "Ride The Void," which will be released on Jan. 22, 2013 in North America.

The album artwork was completed by the world-renowned concept artist Dylan Cole, best known for his Directors Guild of America Award-winning art for the 2009 blockbuster Avatar. Cole has also worked on the Lord of the Rings trilogy, Daredevil, Tron: Legacy, Transformers: Dark of the Moon and more. Holy Grail lead guitarist Eli Santana speaks about the artwork here

The album was produced by Matt Hyde (Slayer, Children of Bodom), and is also scheduled to be released on Jan. 16, 2013 in Japan via Universal Music, and Jan. 18, 2013 in Europe via Nuclear Blast Records.

The track listing for the North American edition of the album is as follows:

1. Archeus
2. Bestia Triumphans
3. Dark Passenger
4. Bleeding Stone
5. Ride The Void
6. Too Decayed To Wait
7. Crosswinds
8. Take It To The Grave
9. Sleep Of Virtue
10. Silence the Scream
11. The Great Artifice
12. Wake Me When It's Over
13. Rains of Sorrow

Holy Grail CDs, DVDs and MP3s

Holy Grail T-shirts and Posters

Share this article

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Google+ Pin it Share on Reddit email this article



Day In Rock Reports

Follow Us: Facebook Twitter Feeds

Contact Us - Privacy - antiMusic Email - Why we are antiMusic

Copyright© 1998 - 2019 Iconoclast Entertainment Group All rights reserved.

Please click here for legal restrictions and terms of use applicable to this site. Use of this site signifies your agreement to the terms of use.