Adrenaline Mob Release 'Come On Get Up' Lyric Video

(Classic Rock) Adrenaline Mob have released a lyric video for their track Come On Get Up. The song is taken from the supergroup's upcoming second album Men Of Honor.

The lineup, which formerly included ex-Dream Theater drummer Mike Portnoy, now features Russell Allen (Symphony X), John Moyer (Disturbed), AJ Pero (Twisted Sister) and Mike Orlando.

The new album, "Men Of Honor" is scheduled to be released via Century Media on February 18th in North America and February 24 in the UK. Watch the new lyric video here.

Classic Rock Magazine is an official news provider for antiMusic.com.
Copyright Classic Rock Magazine- Excerpted here with permission.

Adrenaline Mob CDs, DVDs and MP3s

Adrenaline Mob T-shirts and Posters

Share this article

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Google+ Pin it Share on Reddit email this article




Follow Us: Facebook Twitter Feeds

Contact Us - Privacy - antiMusic Email - Why we are antiMusic

Copyright© 1998 - 2019 Iconoclast Entertainment Group All rights reserved.

Please click here for legal restrictions and terms of use applicable to this site. Use of this site signifies your agreement to the terms of use.