Justin Bieber Reveals Believe Acoustic's Unreleased Tracks

(popmusiclife) Justin Bieber will release his "Believe Acoustic" album on January 29 and the project will feature 11 tracks, including two previously unreleased songs.

On Saturday, Justin tweeted an updated photo of the album's cover; the image included a sales sticker on the front that listed the names of the two tracks: "Yellow Raincoat" and "I Would."

Justin continues his North American "Believe" tour this week with shows in Denver, CO., Tulsa, OK., North Little Rock, AR., and San Antonio, TX. more on this story

popmusiclife is an official news provider for the antiMusic.com.
Copyright popmusiclife - Excerpted here with permission.

Justin Bieber CDs, DVDs and MP3s

Justin Bieber T-shirts and Posters

Share this article

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Google+ Pin it Share on Reddit email this article




Follow Us: Facebook Twitter Feeds

Contact Us - Privacy - antiMusic Email - Why we are antiMusic

Copyright© 1998 - 2019 Iconoclast Entertainment Group All rights reserved.

Please click here for legal restrictions and terms of use applicable to this site. Use of this site signifies your agreement to the terms of use.