Killswitch Engage Releasing First New Album With Jesse Leach Since 2002

This spring, Killswitch Engage will release their first new album with original frontman Jesse Leach in over a decade.

The band has set an April 2nd release date for the new studio album, which is entitled 'Disarm the Descent.' It is the group's first album with Leach since 2002′s 'Alive or Just Breathing.'

The group will be releasing the first single from the album, "In Due Time," digitally on February 5th. The album was produced by guitarist Adam Dutkiewicz.

"It is with a grateful spirit that we prepare for this record's release," Leach said. "From the music, to the lyrics, to the artwork, we are all proud of what we have accomplished. To me this is by far my best vocal performance, much thanks to Adam's guidance and faith in my abilities. I am very grateful to be where I am in life, back in an amazing band with a record we are all excited for the world to hear. Thanks to all the fans for their warm welcome back and their undying love for Killswitch Engage."

'Disarm The Descent' Tracklisting:
'The Hell In Me'
'Beyond the Flames'
'New Awakening'
'In Due Time'
'A Tribute to the Fallen'
'The Turning Point'
'All That We Have'
'You Don't Bleed for Me'
'The Call'
'No End in Sight'
'Time Will Not Remain'

Killswitch Engage CDs, DVDs and MP3s

Killswitch Engage T-shirts and Posters

Share this article

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Google+ Pin it Share on Reddit email this article




Follow Us: Facebook Twitter Feeds

Contact Us - Privacy - antiMusic Email - Why we are antiMusic

Copyright© 1998 - 2020 Iconoclast Entertainment Group All rights reserved.

Please click here for legal restrictions and terms of use applicable to this site. Use of this site signifies your agreement to the terms of use.