New Steve Lukather Album and Tour Coming

Toto's Steve Lukather has set a January 21st UK release date for his seventh solo album "Transition".

"Transition is a turning point for the album and a turning point for me," Lukather explains. "As we were writing the songs, I was thinking about everything I've seen all the people I've lost in my life, the great and the difficult experiences I've had, and how ultimately it was time to get it together and embrace things for what they are."

To support the effort, Lukather will launch a European tour in March, which includes concerts at the London Islington o2 Academy (March 29) and the Bilston Robin 2 (March 30).

"Transition" will be released in three formats including limited deluxe edition CD, jewel case CD, and vinyl.

1. Judgement Day
2. Creep Motel
3. Once Again
4. Right The Wrong
5. Transition
6. Last Man Standing
7. Do I Stand Alone
8. Rest of the World
9. Smile

Steve Lukather CDs, DVDs and MP3s

Steve Lukather T-shirts and Posters

Share this article

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Google+ Pin it Share on Reddit email this article




Follow Us: Facebook Twitter Feeds

Contact Us - Privacy - antiMusic Email - Why we are antiMusic

Copyright© 1998 - 2020 Iconoclast Entertainment Group All rights reserved.

Please click here for legal restrictions and terms of use applicable to this site. Use of this site signifies your agreement to the terms of use.