Amos Lee: Live from the Artists Den Coming To DVD Loaded With Extras

Amos Lee: Live from the Artists Den is set to be released on DVD in North America on March 12th.

The DVD will feature a special, intimate performance that was filmed at the Fox Theatre in Tucson, Arizona for the PBS series Live from the Artists Den.

The broadcast only featured some of the song performances from the concert, the new DVD is set to include footage not aired on TV.

The bonus footage will include interview clips as well as guest appearances by Calexico and the Silver Thread Trio and a rendition of Willie Nelson and Ray Charles' "Seven Spanish Angels."

Track List:

Amos Lee: Live from the Artists Den
1. El Camino
2. Supply and Demand
3. Street Corner Preacher
4. Keep It Loose, Keep It Tight
5. Cup of Sorrow
6. Flower
7. Skipping Stone
8. Out of the Cold
9. Violin
10. Truth
11. Low Down Life
12. Jesus
13. Behind Me Now
14. Windows Are Rolled Down
15. Night Train
16. Seven Spanish Angels

Amos Lee CDs, DVDs and MP3s

Amos Lee T-shirts and Posters

Share this article

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Google+ Pin it Share on Reddit email this article




Follow Us: Facebook Twitter Feeds

Contact Us - Privacy - antiMusic Email - Why we are antiMusic

Copyright© 1998 - 2019 Iconoclast Entertainment Group All rights reserved.

Please click here for legal restrictions and terms of use applicable to this site. Use of this site signifies your agreement to the terms of use.