Eric Burdon Releasing New Album

The Animals and War legend Eric Burdon has set a January 29th release date for his new solo album, 'Til Your River Runs Dry.

ABKCO Records will be releasing the album in various formats including CD, digital download and vinyl.

The album was produced by Eric Burdon and Tony Braunagel and was recorded at Playback Studios in Santa Barbara, at Ultratone Recording in Studio City (where Eric recorded his last two albums, My Secret Life and Soul of a Man), and in New Orleans

The effort was mixed by Ed Cherney and mastered by Doug Sax and Eric Boulanger at The Mastering Lab in Ojai, California.

Track listing:
1) Water
2) Memorial Day
3) Devil And Jesus
4) Wait
5) Old Habits Die Hard
6) Bo Diddley Special
7) In The Ground
8) 27 Forever
9) River Is Rising
10) Medicine Man
11) Invitation To The White House
12) Before You Accuse Me

Eric Burdon CDs, DVDs and MP3s

Eric Burdon T-shirts and Posters

Share this article

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Google+ Pin it Share on Reddit email this article




Follow Us: Facebook Twitter Feeds

Contact Us - Privacy - antiMusic Email - Why we are antiMusic

Copyright© 1998 - 2020 Iconoclast Entertainment Group All rights reserved.

Please click here for legal restrictions and terms of use applicable to this site. Use of this site signifies your agreement to the terms of use.