The Misfits Releasing New Live Album Next Month

The Misfits have set a February 5th release date for Dea.D. Alive!, what they dub their first "proper" live album since the 1980s.

The 14 track album will be released in various formats including CD and a limited edition 12-inch vinyl (with a download card).

The band's Misfits Records will be pressing 1,500 solid gold vinyl copies for the limited edition first pressing.

The album contains a concert filmed on All Hallows' Eve, in the center of Times Square in New York City as well as tracks from their encore set at their hometown show in NJ. A date for the recording was not disclosed in the announcement.

Track Listing:
1.) The Devil's Rain (3:39)
2.) Vivid Red (1:44)
3.) Land of the Dead (2:00)
4.) Curse of the Mummy's Hand (3:18)
5.) Cold in Hell (1:54)
6.) Dark Shadows (3:18)
7.) Death Ray (4:02)
8.) Shining (2:39)
9.) American Psycho (1:56)
10.) Dig Up Her Bones (2:26)
11.) Scream! (2:22)
12.) Helena (3:24)
13.) Science Fiction/Double Feature (3:17)
14.) Saturday Night (4:10)

Misfits CDs, DVDs and MP3s

Misfits T-shirts and Posters

Share this article

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Google+ Pin it Share on Reddit email this article




Follow Us: Facebook Twitter Feeds

Contact Us - Privacy - antiMusic Email - Why we are antiMusic

Copyright© 1998 - 2019 Iconoclast Entertainment Group All rights reserved.

Please click here for legal restrictions and terms of use applicable to this site. Use of this site signifies your agreement to the terms of use.