The Story So Far Set Spring Album Release

The Story So Far have set a March 26th release date for their new studio album, What You Don't See.

The group recorded the album at Panda Studios in San Francisco with producer Steve Klein (New Found Glory).

"The song structures for this album are thought out a little better and the parts that we came up with are more interesting," says guitar Will Levy, "The further into the writing process we got, the better the songs became."

1. Things I Can't Change
2. Stifled
3. Small Talk
4. Playing the Victim
5. Right Here
6. Empty Space
7. The Glass
8. All Wrong
9. Bad Luck
10. Face Value
11. Framework

The Story So Far CDs, DVDs and MP3s

The Story So Far T-shirts and Posters

Share this article

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Google+ Pin it Share on Reddit email this article




Follow Us: Facebook Twitter Feeds

Contact Us - Privacy - antiMusic Email - Why we are antiMusic

Copyright© 1998 - 2020 Iconoclast Entertainment Group All rights reserved.

Please click here for legal restrictions and terms of use applicable to this site. Use of this site signifies your agreement to the terms of use.