Cave In's Stephen Brodsky Giving Away New Solo Song

Cave In's Stephen Brodsky is giving fans an early taste of his forthcoming solo EP with a free song download.

The Cave In vocalist and guitarist have made the song "Real Surreal Beauty", available for free online. You can grab it here.

The track comes from Brodsky's new 8 song EP, Hit or Mystery, which will be released on April 16th digitally as well as on two-toned vinyl with an embossed, full color jacket.

Track listing:

1. Hit or Mystery
2. Dear Luna
3. Days of Heaven
4. Real Surreal Beauty
5. Rose Hips
6. Your Sweet Love
7. Thing in the Spring
8. Muddy Jar (digital release only)

Stephen Brodsky CDs, DVDs and MP3s

Stephen Brodsky T-shirts and Posters

Share this article

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Google+ Pin it Share on Reddit email this article




Follow Us: Facebook Twitter Feeds

Contact Us - Privacy - antiMusic Email - Why we are antiMusic

Copyright© 1998 - 2019 Iconoclast Entertainment Group All rights reserved.

Please click here for legal restrictions and terms of use applicable to this site. Use of this site signifies your agreement to the terms of use.