Goo Goo Dolls Releasing New Album and Streaming New Song Online

Goo Goo Dolls have set a May 7th release date for their new studio album, Magnetic.

Fans can get a taste of what is come with an online stream of the album's first single "Rebel Beat," which can be heard here. The single will be released on February 12th.

"I'm so proud of our new album," says frontman John Rzeznik. I've had such a great time and learned so much from the amazingly talented people who worked on it with me." He continues, "I think that positive energy comes across on the songs. Writing and recording Magnetic changed my thinking about making music and doing it in a fun way."

The band recorded the album in New York, London and LA with Gregg Wattenberg (Train), Rob Cavallo (Green Day), John Shanks (Bon Jovi), and Greg Wells (Katy Perry).

Goo Goo Dolls CDs, DVDs and MP3s

Goo Goo Dolls T-shirts and Posters

Share this article

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Google+ Pin it Share on Reddit email this article




Follow Us: Facebook Twitter Feeds

Contact Us - Privacy - antiMusic Email - Why we are antiMusic

Copyright© 1998 - 2019 Iconoclast Entertainment Group All rights reserved.

Please click here for legal restrictions and terms of use applicable to this site. Use of this site signifies your agreement to the terms of use.