Guided By Voices Releasing New Album in April

Guided By Voices have set an April 30th release date for their new studio album, English Little League.

English Little League is the fourth album from the reunited "classic" line-up of Robert Pollard, Tobin Sprout, Greg Demos, Mitch Mitchell and Kevin Fennell, and fans may expect more new music soon.

Band leader Robert Pollard has loose plans to release three Guided By Voices albums per year until the end of time, but the announcement playfully suggests that is a moving target.

01 Xeno Pariah
02 Know Me As Heavy
03 Island (She Talks In Rainbows)
04 Trash Can Full Of Nails
05 Send To Celeste (And The Cosmic Athletes)
06 Quiet Game
07 Noble Insect
08 Sir Garlic Breath
09 Crybaby 4-Star Hotel
10 Biographer Seahorse
11 Flunky Minnows
12 Birds
13 The Sudden Death Of Epstein's Ways
14 Reflections In A Metal Whistle
15 Tacitum Caves
16 A Burning Glass
17 W/ Glass In Foot

Guided By Voices CDs, DVDs and MP3s

Guided By Voices T-shirts and Posters

Share this article

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Google+ Pin it Share on Reddit email this article




Follow Us: Facebook Twitter Feeds

Contact Us - Privacy - antiMusic Email - Why we are antiMusic

Copyright© 1998 - 2019 Iconoclast Entertainment Group All rights reserved.

Please click here for legal restrictions and terms of use applicable to this site. Use of this site signifies your agreement to the terms of use.