Tommy Emmanuel and Martin Taylor Releasing New Album

Tommy Emmanuel and Martin Taylor have set a March 4th UK release date for their new collaborative album, "The Colonel & The Governor."

The acoustic album stemmed from a simple idea: find songs that Tommy and Martin love and come up with arrangements that could allow both of them to, as Tommy Emmanuel says, "fly their own our kites," and have some fun playing together in the process.

They will be launching a UK in support of the effort on March 2nd in Belfast.

Track Listing
1. I Won't Last A Day Without You
2. Jersey Bounce
3. Bernie's Tune
4. A Smooth One
5. True
6. Heat Wave
7. One Day
8. Lullaby of Birdland
9. The Nearness of You
10. Down at Cocomos
11. The Fair Haired Child
12. Secret Love
13. Wonderful Baby
14. I Wish I Knew How It Would Feel To Be Free

Tommy Emmanuel CDs, DVDs and MP3s

Tommy Emmanuel T-shirts and Posters

Share this article

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Google+ Pin it Share on Reddit email this article




Follow Us: Facebook Twitter Feeds

Contact Us - Privacy - antiMusic Email - Why we are antiMusic

Copyright© 1998 - 2019 Iconoclast Entertainment Group All rights reserved.

Please click here for legal restrictions and terms of use applicable to this site. Use of this site signifies your agreement to the terms of use.