Serj Tankian, Isahn and Devin Townsend Release Charity Song

(TeamRock Radio) Serj Tankian, Isahn and Devin Townsend have released a new collaborative song entitle "We Are," a charity single, under the title Revolution Harmony.

System Of A Down frontman Tankian and Isahn recorded vocals while Townsend laid down a guitar solo. The music was created by Ray Holroyd of 12 Ton Method and Needleye.

We Are is on sale now, and all proceeds will be donated to Buskaid, an organisation which provides instruments and music lessons to underprivileged children in South Africa. Check out the song here.

TeamRock Radio is an official news provider for the antiMusic.com.
Copyright TeamRock Radio - Excerpted here with permission.

Devin Townsend CDs, DVDs and MP3s

Devin Townsend T-shirts and Posters

Share this article

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Google+ Pin it Share on Reddit email this article




Follow Us: Facebook Twitter Feeds

Contact Us - Privacy - antiMusic Email - Why we are antiMusic

Copyright© 1998 - 2019 Iconoclast Entertainment Group All rights reserved.

Please click here for legal restrictions and terms of use applicable to this site. Use of this site signifies your agreement to the terms of use.