Motorhead Reveal More New Album Details

(Classic Rock) Motorhead have revealed the tracklist for upcoming album Aftershock. The 13-song record, their 21st studio outing, is set for release in the autumn, although the date remains to be confirmed.

Guitarist Phil Campbell recently reported that frontman Lemmy was on the road to recovery, after being hospitalized with a hematoma and cancelling a series of shows.

Campbell said: "Better prepare yourselves big time, because our mind-blowing new record Aftershock will be coming out. Lemmy is on the mend and we are gonna be touring our asses off. Business as usual real soon!" Check out the tracklist.

Classic Rock Magazine is an official news provider for antiMusic.com.
Copyright Classic Rock Magazine- Excerpted here with permission.

Motorhead CDs, DVDs and MP3s

Motorhead T-shirts and Posters

Share this article

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Pin it Share on Reddit email this article