Fabrizio Sotti, Ice T, M-1 of Dead Prez and Res Cover Pink Floyd

Fabrizio Sotti is streaming his new cover version of Pink Floyd's "The Wall," which features Ice T, M-1 of Dead Prez and Res.

The track appears on Sotti's new album, Right Now, which is set to be released on May 14, 2013. You can listen "The Wall" cover here.

The album also features guest appearances from Melanie Fiona, Shaggy, Zucchero, Mino Cinélu, Claudia Acuña, Alegbra Blessett and Isabella Lundgren.

The album features covers of Jimi Hendrix's "The Wind Cries Mary," Bob Marley's "Waitin' In Vain," U2's "One" and Cesária Évora's "Fidjo Maguado."

Sotti plans album release shows at Blue Note in New York City on May 14th and May 15th and will be joined by Res, M-1 of Dead Prez, Mino Cinélu, Tony Grey, Claudia Acuña and Isabella Lundgren.

Right Now Tracklisting:
1. One feat. Isabella Lundgren
2. Waitin' In Vain feat. Shaggy and Res
3. Paradis feat. Mino Cinelu
4. Someone Else's Tears feat. Zucchero
5. The Wall feat. Ice T, M1 of Dead Prez and Res
6. The Wind Cries Mary feat. Melanie Fiona
7. While The Sun Is Rising
8. Prancing Horse
9. Fidjo Maguado feat. Claudia Acuna
10. Fall With Me feat. Algebra Blessett
11. Once In A Bluemoon feat. Isabella Lundgren
12. Right Now

Fabrizio Sotti CDs, DVDs and MP3s

Fabrizio Sotti T-shirts and Posters

Share this article

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Google+ Pin it Share on Reddit email this article




Follow Us: Facebook Twitter Feeds

Contact Us - Privacy - antiMusic Email - Why we are antiMusic

Copyright© 1998 - 2020 Iconoclast Entertainment Group All rights reserved.

Please click here for legal restrictions and terms of use applicable to this site. Use of this site signifies your agreement to the terms of use.