Sabi Covers Fleetwood Mac Classic and Releases Mixtape

(WBR) Sabi has released another sneak peak from her debut with a moodier version of Fleetwood Mac's 1977 Billboard Hot 100 single "Dreams" from their Rumors album.

You can listen to the cover here. The singer/songwriter also released her 11-track mixtape mixtape 0 to 60: Love Sounds hosted by Power 106's Yesi Oritz and DJ Carisma which features production from G.O.O.D Music artist Ryan McDermott, Mark Feist, The Arsenals, The Costars, and a guest feature from Young Money's Tyga.

On expectations of the mixtape, the 25-year old reflects, "I want listeners to walk away from hearing this EP and have a real conversation about love, 'real' meaning being honest about their fears and scars so that they can begin to heal. That has been my process this past year and while I feel like my personal growth has been off the charts, there's still a ways to go. I just wanna share my experience."

1. Intro (ft. Yesi Ortiz and DJ Carisma) (Prod. Ryan McDermott)
2. Cali Love (ft. Tyga) (Prod. Mark Feist)
3. Love Sounds (Prod. Ryan McDermott)
4. Better Than This (Prod. Mark Feist)
5. Hollywood Romance (Prod. Ryan McDermott, Co-Prod. The Arsenals)
6. 24K (Prod. Jonas Jeberg)
7. Both of Us (ft. Ryan McDermott) (Prod. Ryan McDermott, Co-Prod. Mike McTaggart)
8. The Change (Prod. The Costars)
9. Body Language (Prod. Mark Feist)
10. Dreams (Cover) (Prod. Ryan McDermott)
11. Cali Love [Remix] (ft. Tyga) (Prod. Ryan McDermott)

WBR submitted this story.
It may be edited- Excerpted here with permission.

Sabi CDs, DVDs and MP3s

Sabi T-shirts and Posters

Share this article

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Google+ Pin it Share on Reddit email this article




Follow Us: Facebook Twitter Feeds

Contact Us - Privacy - antiMusic Email - Why we are antiMusic

Copyright© 1998 - 2019 Iconoclast Entertainment Group All rights reserved.

Please click here for legal restrictions and terms of use applicable to this site. Use of this site signifies your agreement to the terms of use.