Bruce Springsteen Releases American Beauty Video

(hennemusic) Bruce Springsteen has released a video for "American Beauty", the title track to his 12" vinyl EP that was issued as part of Record Store Day on April 19.

Springsteen and the E Street Band filmed the clip prior to their show in Charlotte, NC on the EP's release day last Saturday. "American Beauty" features four previously unreleased original songs, including "Mary Mary", "Hurry Up Sundown", "Hey Blue Eyes" and the title track.

Tracks on the EP were considered for inclusion on Springsteen's new album, "High Hopes." That project earned Springsteen his 11th No. 1 on the U.S. Billboard 200, with opening week sales of 99,000 copies, according to Nielsen SoundScan. Watch the video here.

hennemusic is an official news provider for antiMusic.com.
Copyright hennemusic - Excerpted here with permission.

Bruce Springsteen CDs, DVDs and MP3s

Bruce Springsteen T-shirts and Posters

Share this article

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Google+ Pin it Share on Reddit email this article



Day In Rock Reports

Follow Us: Facebook Twitter Feeds

Contact Us - Privacy - antiMusic Email - Why we are antiMusic

Copyright© 1998 - 2019 Iconoclast Entertainment Group All rights reserved.

Please click here for legal restrictions and terms of use applicable to this site. Use of this site signifies your agreement to the terms of use.