Former DevilDriver Members Release First Bellum Song

(TeamRock Radio) Former DevilDriver members Evan Pitts and Jonathan Miller have launched the first track by their new band, Bellum. The outfit also features ex Built On Decay men Alex Chantes and Andy Villasenor, and theyre gearing up for the release of debut album Kill The Man.

The band say: "Bellum has been an artistic release since Evan Pitts' departure from DevilDriver. Pitts teamed up with Alex Chantes and later recruited Andy Villasenor.

"It had been productive, magical and sacred, but it was never revealed. Its evolution started to take shape when Jon Miller joined the creative process." Check out the song here.

TeamRock Radio is an official news provider for antiMusic.com.
Copyright TeamRock Radio - Excerpted here with permission.

Bellum CDs, DVDs and MP3s

Bellum T-shirts and Posters

Share this article

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Pin it Share on Reddit email this article