A-Trak & Lex Luger Release Free 'Low Pros' EP

(Radio.com) DJ A-Trak and pioneering trap producer Lex Luger (the man behind the beat on such hits as "Hard in the Paint" by Waka Flocka Flame) have teamed up to release a joint EP, Low Pros, which features an array of guest stars including A$AP Ferg, Juvenile, Young Thug, Travi$ Scott and more.

To sweeten the deal, the pair have decided to give it away for free via the Fool's Gold record label which was co-founded by A-Trak (download Low Pros here at livemixtapes.com)

According to a press release, Luger and A-Trak convened in Atlanta to record the new music, calling in producers Metro Boomin, Brillz and High Klassified to get the sound just right. Stand-out tracks including the familiar flow of New Orleans rapper Juvenile highlighting "Muscle" and A$AP Ferg jumping on a remix of "100 Bottles," which is also included here in its original form.

A-Trak, who recently rocked Coachella with Armand Van Helden in their Duck Sauce guise, will be keeping busy through the month of June with the "Gold Gone Wild Tour" he's embarking on with Salva. The trek launches May 30 in Boston and wraps up in Austin on June 28. See the full itinerary here.

Radio.com is an official news provider for antiMusic.com.
Copyright Radio.com/CBS Local - Excerpted here with permission.

A-Trak CDs, DVDs and MP3s

A-Trak T-shirts and Posters

Share this article

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Google+ Pin it Share on Reddit email this article




Follow Us: Facebook Twitter Feeds

Contact Us - Privacy - antiMusic Email - Why we are antiMusic

Copyright© 1998 - 2020 Iconoclast Entertainment Group All rights reserved.

Please click here for legal restrictions and terms of use applicable to this site. Use of this site signifies your agreement to the terms of use.