Lana Del Rey's 'Ultraviolence' Track List Leaked

(Radio.com) The day after Dan Auerbach dropped some bon mots on the world about his thoughts on Lana Del Rey's forthcoming album, Ultraviolence, it seems Amazon France has released a little info of their own: the album's tracklist.

According to information from Amazon France, it will be a double album that explores more than just the "West Coast" - we've got tracks mentioning Brooklyn, Florida and the whole wide world. And, fascinatingly, there is a song called "F-- My Way to the Top."

There are two different listings on the site; one, separates the album into two discs, while another compiles everything onto one album, 11 tracks long, with the final three - "Black Beauty," "Guns and Roses" and "Florida Kilos" - listed as bonus songs.

Ultraviolence does not yet have a set release date, but the single and video for "West Coast" are available now. Del Rey herself has confirmed the track list to Ultraviolence on her Facebook page. Check out the full track list here.

Radio.com is an official news provider for antiMusic.com.
Copyright Radio.com/CBS Local - Excerpted here with permission.

Lana Del Rey CDs, DVDs and MP3s

Lana Del Rey T-shirts and Posters

Share this article

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Google+ Pin it Share on Reddit email this article




Follow Us: Facebook Twitter Feeds

Contact Us - Privacy - antiMusic Email - Why we are antiMusic

Copyright© 1998 - 2020 Iconoclast Entertainment Group All rights reserved.

Please click here for legal restrictions and terms of use applicable to this site. Use of this site signifies your agreement to the terms of use.