DJ Earworm Reveals New Carrie Underwood Mashup

(Radio.com) Carrie Underwood celebrated a decade of hits with her Greatest Hits: Decade #1 release in December and now, fans can hear all of those hits in the form of a four-and-a-half-minute DJ Earworm mashup.

On Friday (April 17), the DJ, known for his "United States of Pop" videos at the end of each year, released a video mashup, which is available on YouTube, for fans to visualize some of the country singer's best known hits intertwined in the form of music videos.

The mashup includes fan favorites 'Before He Cheats," 'Cowboy Casanova," 'Blown Away," 'See You Again," 'Two Black Cadillacs" and recent single "Something in the Water," among many more. Read more here.

Radio.com is an official news provider for antiMusic.com.
Copyright Radio.com/CBS Local - Excerpted here with permission.

Carrie Underwood Music, DVDs, Books and more

Carrie Underwood T-shirts and Posters

Share this article

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Google+ Pin it Share on Reddit email this article