Dave Grohl And Corey Taylor Lead Teenage Time Killers Album Lineup

Teenage Time Killers, the new music project that features appearances from Foo Fighters' Dave Grohl, Lamb of God's Randy Blythe and Slipknot's Corey Taylor, will be releasing their debut album on July 31st.

The new album will be entitled "Greatest Hits Vol. 1." and the all-star project was conceived by Corrosion Of Conformity's Reed Mullin, My Ruin's Mick Murphy and producer John "Lou" Lousteau.

In addition to Reed and Murphy, the album features an impressive list of special guests including Nick Oliveri, Matt Skiba of Alkaline Trio, Neil Fallon of Clutch, Tommy Victor of Prong and Danzig, Lee Ving of Fear, Jello Biafra, Pat Smear of Foo Fighters and more.

The first taste of the project is the track "Hung Out To Dry" which features Randy Blythe on lead vocals, Mike Schaefer on guitar and Dave Grohl on bass. A stream of the track can be heard here.

Grohl plays bass on several of the tracks including "Egobomb," which features lead vocals from Slipknot and Stone Sour frontman Corey Taylor. The full tracklisting and guest list has been revealed.

Vocals: Reed Mullin
Featuring Pat Hoed (Bass), London May (Drums)

"Crowned by the Light of the Sun"
Vocals: Neil Fallon
Featuring Jim Rota (Guitar), Dave Grohl (Bass)

"Hung Out to Dry"
Vocals: Randy Blythe
Featuring Mike Schaefer (Guitar), Dave Grohl (Bass)

"Power Outage"
Vocals: Clifford Dinsmore
Featuring Dave Grohl (Bass)

"Ode to Hannity"
Vocals: Jello Biafra
Featuring Mike Dean (Bass)

Vocals: Matt Skiba
Featuring Brian Baker (Guitar)

"The Dead Hand"
Vocals: Reed Mullin
Featuring Woody Weatherman (Guitar), Dave Grohl (Bass)

Vocals: Corey Taylor
Featuring Dave Grohl (Bass)

"Plank Walk"
Vocals: Pete Stahl
Featuring Greg Anderson (Guitar), Dave Grohl (Bass)

"Time to Die"
Vocals: Mike IX Williams
Featuring Greg Anderson (Guitar)

"Days of Degradation"
Vocals: Tommy Victor
Featuring Dave Grohl (Bass)

Vocals: Tairrie B. Murphy
Featuring Dave Grohl (Bass)

"Big Money"
Vocals: Lee Ving
Featuring Pat Smear (Guitar & Bass), London May (Drums)

"Devil in this House"
Vocals: Karl Agell
Featuring Dave Grohl (Bass)

"Say Goodnight to the Acolyte"
Vocals: Phil Rind
Featuring Jason Browning (Guitar), Dave Grohl (Bass)

"Ignorant People"
Vocals: Tony Foresta
Featuring Greg Anderson (Guitar), Nick Oliveri (Bass)

"Son of an Immigrant"
Vocals: Johnny Weber
Featuring Brian Baker (Guitar)

"Your Empty Soul"
Vocals: Aaron Beam

"Bleeding to Death"
Vocals: Vic Bondi
Featuring Dave Grohl (Bass)

"Teenage Time Killer"
Vocals: Trenton Rogers
Featuring Greg Anderson (Guitar), Pat Hoed (Bass)

Teenage Time Killers Music, DVDs, Books and more

Teenage Time Killers T-shirts and Posters

Share this article

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Google+ Pin it Share on Reddit email this article