.

The Kut Kicking Off 'Rock Paper Scissors' Tour This Weekend

04/30/2015
.
British rockers The Kut will be kicking off their UK tour this weekend in support of their brand new EP 'Rock Paper Scissors' which was released on April 20th.

The band will be launching the tour on Saturday (May 2nd) at the Hell Fire Club in Redhill, Surrey and have announced dates that stretch to September 5th where they will be playing at the Unicorn in London.

They will also be playing a special acoustic show on July 4th. To get a taste of what to expect at the upcoming dates, the group have released a video for the track 'I Want You Maniac' from the EP. Watch the video here.

Frontwoman Maha had this to say about the new EP. It "probably has the closest resemblance to the material we've been playing out on the live sets this last year."

UK Tour Dates
Sat 2nd May: Hell Fire Club, Redhill, Surrey
Sat 16th May: Electrowerkz, London
Sat 23rd May: Main stage, Glastonbudget, Leicester
Sun 24th May: Strummercamp Festival, Manchester
Sat 30th May: Harvest Home, Haughton Regis, Bedford
Sat 6th June: Hallcross, Doncaster
Sat 4th July: LAC 2015, London Met Uni (acoustic)
Sat 25th July: The Rafters, Maidstone, Kent
Fri 31st July: Yorkshire Pudding (Rally), Esrick Park, York
Sat 1st Aug: Gosfest 2015, Hampshire
Fri 4th Sept: ALCON, De Montford Uni, Leicester
Sat 5th Sept: Weyfest, Farnham, Surrey, (2pm set)
Sat 5th Sept: The Unicorn, London

The Kut Music, DVDs, Books and more

The Kut T-shirts and Posters

Share this article

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Google+ Pin it Share on Reddit email this article