The Weeknd's New Album To Feature Lana Del Rey and Ed Sheeran

(Radio.com) After earlier speculation that the track list for The Weeknd's sophomore album "Beauty Behind the Madness" had leaked; we now have official word.

Abel Tesfaye tweeted what we assume is the back cover of Beauty Behind the Madness and confirms that the album will feature Lana Del Rey on a track called "Prisoner," Ed Sheeran on the track "Dark Times" and British singer/songwriter/producer Labrinth on the track "Losers".

It's the second piece of big news from the artist today; earlier actor Tom Cruise tweeted the news that The Weeknd will be a performer on this year's VMAs. Read more here.

Radio.com is an official news provider for antiMusic.com.
Copyright Radio.com/CBS Local - Excerpted here with permission.

The Weeknd Music, DVDs, Books and more

The Weeknd T-shirts and Posters

Share this article

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Google+ Pin it Share on Reddit email this article