.

Bad Religion Frontman Greg Graffin Announces Book Tour: Bad Religion News

08/11/2015
.
(Classic Rock) Bad Religion frontman Greg Graffin has announced a short tour in support of his upcoming book. The singer releases Population Wars on October 13, along with a companion 7-inch vinyl featuring acoustic versions of four Bad Religion tracks.

The six-date tour will see Graffin discuss his book, play songs related to the work, and take part in a Q&A with fans. Population Wars examines the collision between religion and evolution. Publishers Thomas Dunne Books say:

"For readers of Richard Dawkins, Jared Diamond, and EO Wilson, Populations Wars is a paradigm-shifting book about why humans behave the way they do and the science that explains their behavior." See the dates here.

Classic Rock Magazine is an official news provider for antiMusic.com.
Copyright Classic Rock Magazine- Excerpted here with permission.

Bad Religion Music, DVDs, Books and more

Bad Religion T-shirts and Posters

Share this article

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Google+ Pin it Share on Reddit email this article