Seven Witches Announce New Album and Reveal 'Better Days' Video

Seven Witches have announced that they will be releasing a new album entitled "The Way Of The Wicked" on September 18th and they are giving fans an early taste of what is to comes with a music video for the track "Better Days".

Seven Witches including guitarist Jack Frost (Savatage, Belladonna, The Bronx Casket Co. Metalium, Speeed), singer Anthony Cross (Livesay, Shadow Image, Fischel's Beast, Attacker), bassist Ronnie Parkes (Farcry, Cleavage, Tango Down, Reece, Bonfire), and drummer Johnny Kelly (Type O Negative, Danzig, Pale Horse Named Death, Seventh Void, Kill Devil Hill).

Frost had the following to say about the new album and the first single, "Hey everybody, so pumped on our new release. I'm so proud of the way the guys just killed it on this album.

"Our first single and video is a fresh start for us. A true classic heavy rock feel with the rhythm section of the '70s and a throaty vocal feel. Hope you all like this I'm so happy with our new vibe." Watch the video here.

Seven Witches Music, DVDs, Books and more

Seven Witches T-shirts and Posters

Share this article

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Google+ Pin it Share on Reddit email this article