Def Leppard's 'Pour Some Sugar On Me' Lullaby Version Streaming

(hennemusic) The music of Def Leppard is featured on "Lullaby Versions Of Def Leppard", the latest release from Twinkle Twinkle Little Rock Star who have released a stream of the lullaby version of "Pour Some Sugar On Me".

The company which creates "beautiful lullaby versions of your favorite artists" was born for the parent that wants to pass along their passion for music to their child by transforming popular music into instrumental lullabies perfect for babies, yoga or just relaxation.

"Pour Some Sugar On Me" is one of six classic 80s tunes featured on the set alongside "Rock Of Ages", "Photograph", Love Bites", "Hysteria" and "Foolin'." Check out the stream here.

hennemusic is an official news provider for antiMusic.com.
Copyright hennemusic - Excerpted here with permission.

Def Leppard Music, DVDs, Books and more

Def Leppard T-shirts and Posters

Share this article

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Google+ Pin it Share on Reddit email this article