.

Bad Religion Frontman Greg Graffin Announces Book Tour (Week in Review): Bad Religion News


.
On Tuesday Bad Religion Frontman Greg Graffin Announces Book Tour was a top story. Here is the recap: (Classic Rock) Bad Religion frontman Greg Graffin has announced a short tour in support of his upcoming book. The singer releases Population Wars on October 13, along with a companion 7-inch vinyl featuring acoustic versions of four Bad Religion tracks.

The six-date tour will see Graffin discuss his book, play songs related to the work, and take part in a Q&A with fans. Population Wars examines the collision between religion and evolution. Publishers Thomas Dunne Books say:

"For readers of Richard Dawkins, Jared Diamond, and EO Wilson, Populations Wars is a paradigm-shifting book about why humans behave the way they do and the science that explains their behavior." See the dates - here.

Classic Rock Magazine is an official news provider for antiMusic.com.
Copyright Classic Rock Magazine- Excerpted here with permission.

Bad Religion Music, DVDs, Books and more

Bad Religion T-shirts and Posters

Share this article

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Google+ Pin it Share on Reddit email this article