Kombur's Posthumous Album To Be Released This Month

French death metal group Kombur may have broken up but fans have not heard the last from them as Imminence Records has announced the release of the group's posthumous album.

The new album, entitled "I Am Alpha", is set to be released on December 18th. It will mark the band's only full-length album release and follows their 2013 "Catharsis" EP.

The group broke up early this year. Frontman Pierre Barre had the following to say about the album release, "It was certainly the best thing that Kombur had the opportunity of signing to an American label. Imminence Records and its staff have done an incredible job for making this release happen, even after we had disbanded, and we are really happy to have our album out with them."

I Am Alpha Tracklisting:
1. I Am Alpha
2. Challenge The Clock
3. My Last Goodbye
4. Asymetric
5. When Comes The Sun
6. The Way I Breath
7. The Fallen
8. I'll Never Fall
9. Prisms
10. Seasons
11. Golden Age

Kombur Music, DVDs, Books and more

Kombur T-shirts and Posters

More Kombur News

Share this article

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Google+ Pin it Share on Reddit email this article

Related Stories
Kombur's Posthumous Album To Be Released This Month

More Stories for Kombur

Kombur Music