5 Seconds of Summer, Fall Out Boy and More For New Year's Rockin' Eve

(dcp) 5 Seconds of Summer, Fall Out Boy, Andy Grammer, Ellie Goulding, Elle King, Tove Lo, Rachel Platten and Walk The Moon are the latest artists added to this year's ABC telecast of "Dick Clark's New Year's Rockin' Eve."

They will join the roster for the Billboard Hollywood Party in Los Angeles that is set to be hosted by Fergie and will feature a headline set from the UK pop group One Direction.

This year's broadcast is set to feature over 38 performances and 5 and half hours of music. The ABC television network will kick off coverage at 8 p.m. ET/PT on Thursday, December 31.

dcp submitted this story.
It may be edited- Excerpted here with permission.

5 Seconds of Summer Music, DVDs, Books and more

5 Seconds of Summer T-shirts and Posters

More 5 Seconds of Summer News

Latest Pop Music News Stories

Share this article

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Google+ Pin it Share on Reddit email this article

Related Stories

5 Seconds Of Summer To Get Up Close and Personal On New Tour

5 Seconds Of Summer Explain Return After 2-Year Hiatus

5 Seconds of Summer Debut New Song And Announce Tour Dates

5 Seconds Of Summer Releasing New Music In 2018

5 Seconds of Summer Furthers The Om Telolet Om Craze

5 Seconds of Summer Release 'Girls Talk Boys' Video

5 Seconds of Summer Star Sleepless Over Ghostbusters Excitement

5 Seconds Of Summer Release Crowdsourced 'Jet Black Heart' Video

5 Seconds of Summer, Fall Out Boy and More For New Year's Rockin' Eve

5 Seconds Of Summer's Late Late Show Appearance Goes Online

More Stories for 5 Seconds Of Summer

5 Seconds Of Summer Music