Lupe Fiasco Plans To Release Three Albums In 2016

(Radio.com) Lupe Fiasco revealed in an online post that he has big plans for 2016. Taking to Twitter, Fiasco announced his intention to release three album in the new year.

He wrote the big news with the following tweet, "Attention Lupe Fans: 3 full album releases in 2016. #Drogas is up first. Not taking any questions at this time. Thank you."

Although he didn't take any questions, he did drop the hint that Drogas will feature a track called "Mural Jr." Lupe's release schedule is filling up, he'd already announced that he'll be releasing The Cool 2 in winter of 2017. See the posts here.

Radio.com is an official news provider for antiMusic.com.
Copyright Radio.com/CBS Local - Excerpted here with permission.

Lupe Fiasco Music, DVDs, Books and more

Lupe Fiasco T-shirts and Posters

More Lupe Fiasco News

Share this article

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Google+ Pin it Share on Reddit email this article

Related Stories

Lupe Fiasco Will No Longer Release Music After Hint From God

Lupe Fiasco Streams New Track 'Bone'

Lupe Fiasco Releasing His Final Album This Year

Lupe Fiasco Plans To Release Three Albums In 2016

Lupe Fiasco Goes On Tirade Online Over Supposed Grammy Snub

Lupe Fiasco Jumps Into Meek Mill Vs. Drake Feud

More Stories for Lupe Fiasco

Lupe Fiasco Music