Madonna's New Album Features Mike Tyson and Chance the Rapper

. (Radio.com) Madonna revealed the tracklist for her upcoming album Rebel Heart, which features guest spots from Nas, Chance the Rapper, Mike Tyson and Nicki Minaj--who appeared on Madge's last album, 2012's MDNA.

Chance and Tyson happen to appear on the same track, "Iconic." Clearly, we're all looking forward to hearing that. It's also been reported that Kanye West, Diplo, Sophie and Nas all have production credits on the album. Madonna has definitely been very open about working with Diplo, who's admitted it got "super weird."

The tracklist comes weeks after a batch of Rebel Heart tracks leaked, including one called "Two Steps Behind," which was believed to be about Lady Gaga.

Madonna says no, and clearly didn't think it was good enough to make the cut since it is not on this final tracklist of the album. But we imagine this won't be the last time we hear about this song.

Check out the tracklist for Rebel Heart, out March 10, here.

Radio.com is an official news provider for antiMusic.com.
Copyright Radio.com/CBS Local - Excerpted here with permission.

Madonna Music, DVDs, Books and more

Madonna T-shirts and Posters

Share this article

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Pin it Share on Reddit email this article