W.A.S.P. Releasing New Album 'Golgotha' In October

Veteran metal band W.A.S.P. has announced that "Golgotha," their first new studio album in six years, will be released under their new deal with Napalm Records on October 2nd.

Frontman Blackie Lawless had this to say about the new effort, "There are times in any band's career that somehow all things mesh together. Their experiences, influences, and personal timing bring them into a common space. This has happened with this record.

He continues, "Four years in the making has provided direction, but even greater reflection. Golgotha, where Christ was crucified - Hebrew for 'the place of the skull'."

Golgotha Track Listing:
1. Scream
2. Last Runaway
3. Shotgun
4. Miss You
5. Fallen Under
6. Slaves of the New World Order
7. Eyes of My Maker
8. Hero of the World
9. Golgotha

W.A.S.P. Music, DVDs, Books and more

W.A.S.P. T-shirts and Posters

Share this article

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Google+ Pin it Share on Reddit email this article