Hate Eternal Reveals Details For New Album 'Infernus'

(TeamRock Radio) Hate Eternal have revealed the artwork and a tracklist for their forthcoming sixth album Infernus, which is set to be released on August 21 via Season Of Mist.

The follow-up to 2011's Phoenix Among The Ashes is their first studio outing with drummer Chason Westmoreland, who replaced Jade Simonetto in 2013.

Mainman Erik Rutan recently said Westmoreland's work had a "very primal and visceral feel" and added: "He did a tremendous job on the recording. I can't wait for us to get on tour and deliver the goods."

Earlier this week, the band issued a stream of album track Pathogenic Apathy, described by Metal Hammer as a "typically furious and incensed explosion of churning riffs and neck-snapping blastbeats." See the tracklisting and artwork here.

TeamRock Radio is an official news provider for antiMusic.com.
Copyright TeamRock Radio - Excerpted here with permission.

Hate Eternal Music, DVDs, Books and more

Hate Eternal T-shirts and Posters

Share this article

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Pin it Share on Reddit email this article