Zac Brown and Carly Rae Jepsen Set For Songwriters Hall of Fame Event

(Radio.com) On June 18, an impressive slate of songwriters will be inducted to the Songwriters Hall of Fame, including Bobby Braddock, Willie Dixon, Robert Hunter & Jerry Garcia, Toby Keith, Cyndi Lauper and Linda Perry, with special honors going to Van Morrison, John LoFrumento, Lady Gaga, and Nate Ruess.

Today, it was announced who would be presenting and performing at the ceremony, set to take place at Marriott Marquis Hotel in New York City. Set to show up in some capacity are Tony Bennett, Zac Brown, Michael Buble, Carly Rae Jepsen, Dr. John, Ledisi, Ne-Yo, Jennifer Nettles, Mike O'Neil, Richie Sambora, Bernie Taupin and Paul Williams, according to Billboard.

The Songwriters Hall of Fame has more than 400 inductees spanning the range of popular music genres, with everyone from Bob Dylan to Stevie Wonder having been previously inducted. Read more here.

Radio.com is an official news provider for antiMusic.com.
Copyright Radio.com/CBS Local - Excerpted here with permission.

Zac Brown Music, DVDs, Books and more

Zac Brown T-shirts and Posters

Share this article

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Pin it Share on Reddit email this article