Slash Announces Additional Format For 'Live At The Roxy 9/25/14'

Slash Featuring Myles Kennedy and The Conspirators have revealed new format details for their upcoming release 'Live At The Roxy 9/25/14', including a newly announced BitTorrent Bundle.

'Live At The Roxy 9/25/14' will be released in multiple formats on June 16th in North America and a day before in the UK. The title will be offered on DVD, Blu-Ray, 3-LP vinyl edition and a two disc CD version, as well as digitally. You can preorder most versions here.

Slash's camp has also announced that they will be releasing the digital version via a BitTorrent Bundle of the release on the same day that they other formats hit stores.

'Live At The Roxy 9/25/14'
DVD / Blu-Ray Track Listing
1) Ghost
2) Nightrain
3) Back From Cali
4) You Could Be Mine
5) Rocket Queen
6) Bent To Fly
7) Starlight
8) You're A Lie
9) World On Fire
10) Anastasia
11) Sweet Child O' Mine
12) Slither
13) Paradise City

Bonus Tracks:
(1) Stone Blind
(2) You're Crazy
(3) Wicked Stone
(4) 30 Years To Life

'Live At The Roxy 9/25/14'
3LP / 2CD Track Listing
1) Ghost
2) Nightrain
3) Halo
4) Back From Cali
5) Stone Blind
6) You Could Be Mine
7) Doctor Alibi
8) You're Crazy
9) Wicked Stone
10) 30 Years To Life
11) Rocket Queen
12) Bent To Fly
13) Starlight
14) You're A Lie
15) World On Fire
16) Anastasia
17) Sweet Child O' Mine
18) Slither
19) Paradise City

Slash Music, DVDs, Books and more

Slash T-shirts and Posters

Share this article

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Google+ Pin it Share on Reddit email this article