Paramore Celebrating Debut Album Anniversary With Special Reissue

(TeamRock Radio) Paramore will next month reissue their debut album on vinyl in celebration of its 10th anniversary. The special edition of All We Know Is Falling is issued on December 4 via Fueled By Ramen. Originally released in July 2005, the record spawned the singles Pressure, Emergency and All We Know.

It comes on coloured splatter-effect vinyl and only 4000 copies have been pressed. Included along with the original 10 tracks are O Star and This Circle from 2006's The Summer Tic EP.

Paramore's second Parahoy cruise sets sail from Miami on March 5 next year and includes New Found Glory, Mewithoutyou, Vacationer, Lights, X Ambassadors and Chvrches. Read more here.

TeamRock Radio is an official news provider for antiMusic.com.
Copyright TeamRock Radio - Excerpted here with permission.

Paramore Music, DVDs, Books and more

Paramore T-shirts and Posters

More Paramore News

Share this article

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Google+ Pin it Share on Reddit email this article

Related Stories

Hayley Williams Unsure Of Paramore's Next Move

Paramore Joined by mewithoutYou's Aaron Weiss During Cruise

Paramore Rock NBA Star Stephen Curry's 30th Birthday Party

Paramore And Foster the People Announce Summer Tour

Paramore's Hayley Williams Explains Postponed Tour Dates

Paramore Release 'Rose Colored Boy' Video

Paramore Combine 'Grow Up' with SZA's '20 Something'

Hayley Williams Invites 'Stranger Things' Star to Sing With Paramore

'Stranger Things' Star Sings Paramore And Fall Out Boy

Hayley Williams Secretly Quit Paramore 2017 In Review