Carrie Underwood Reveals Song Details For New Album 'Storyteller'

Country music star Carrie Underwood revealed the details about the tracks that appear on for her forthcoming album "Storyteller" via social media on Wednesday.

The new album is set to be released on October 23rd and features songs that were produced by various producers including Jay Joyce, Mark Bright, and Zach Crowell. Pre-orders are available here.

Underwood also shared co-writing credits on six of the 13-album tracks including the first single "Smoke Break." Additional songwriters include Chris DeStefano, Hillary Lindsey, Brett James, Zach Crowell, Ben Carver, Jason White and more.

Song Title/ Songwriters:
1)"Renegade Runaway" (Carrie Underwood/Chris DeStefano/Hillary Lindsey)
2) "Dirty Laundry" (Zach Crowell/Ashley Gorley/Hillary Lindsey)
3) "Church Bells" (Zach Crowell/Brett James/Hillary Lindsey)
4) "Heartbeat" (Carrie Underwood/Zach Crowell/Ashley Gorley)
5) "Smoke Break" (Carrie Underwood/Chris DeStefano/Hillary Lindsey)
6) "Choctaw County Affair" (Jason White)
7) "Like I'll Never Love You Again" (Hillary Lindsey/Lori McKenna/Liz Rose)
8) "Chaser" (Carrie Underwood/Mike Elizondo/Hillary Lindsey)
9) "Relapse" (Ben Caver/Sara Haze/Brett James)
10) "Clock Don't Stop" (Blair Daly/Chris DeStefano/Hillary Lindsey)
11) "The Girl You Think I Am" (Carrie Underwood/David Hodges/Hillary Lindsey)
12) "Mexico" (Kathleen Higgins/Jamie Moore/Derrick Adam Southerland)
13) "What I Never Knew I Always Wanted" (Carrie Underwood/Brett James/Hillary Lindsey)

Tracks 1, 2, 5-8 produced by Jay Joyce
Tracks 3, 10-13 produced by Mark Bright
Tracks 4, 9 produced by Zach Crowell

Carrie Underwood Music, DVDs, Books and more

Carrie Underwood T-shirts and Posters

Share this article

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Pin it Share on Reddit email this article