John Mayall's Bluesbreakers Live in 1967 Gets Double Vinyl Release

John Mayall's Bluesbreakers - Live in 1967 (Never Before Heard Live Performances) is set to be released in a special double-LP vinyl version this Friday, October 2nd, by Forty Below Records.

The special vinyl edition is available for pre-order here and follows the release earlier this year of the CD version, which took home "Live Blues Album" and "Historical/Vintage Album" honors at this year's Blues Blast Awards that took place last Friday, September 25th in Chicago.

The recording features the iconic lineup of Peter Green, John McVie and Mick Fleetwood, who would go on to form Fleetwood Mac, and the new vinyl edition will feature a gatefold cover and is pressed on 140-gram vinyl.

John Mayall's Bluesbreakers - Live in 1967 Vinyl LP Track Listing
1) All Your Love
2) Brand New Start
3) Double Trouble
4) Streamline
5) Have You Ever Loved a Woman
6) Looking Back
7) So Many Roads
8) Hi Heel Sneakers
9) I Can't Quit You Baby
10) The Stumble
11) Someday After Awhile
12) San-Ho-Zay
13) Stormy Monday

John Mayall Music, DVDs, Books and more

John Mayall T-shirts and Posters

Share this article

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Google+ Pin it Share on Reddit email this article



Follow Us: Facebook Twitter Feeds

Contact Us - Privacy - antiMusic Email - Why we are antiMusic

Copyright© 1998 - 2019 Iconoclast Entertainment Group All rights reserved.

Please click here for legal restrictions and terms of use applicable to this site. Use of this site signifies your agreement to the terms of use.