Armonite's Paolo Fosso Excited About Team Behind Debut

(TeamRock Radio) Armonite's Paolo Fosso has hailed the "fantastic" team behind the band's debut album. The Sun Is New Each Day was composed by Fosso, with help from violinist Jacopo Bigi. It features guest appearances from Porcupine Tree bassist Colin Edwin and Dutch drummer Jasper Barendregt.

It was produced by Paul Reeve and mastered by Geoff Pesche at Abbey Road Studios in London. Fosso says: "Working with a team like this is fantastic. Everyone's unique skills and talents added something special to the album and the final result is powerful.

"Life and people offer a boundless supply of inspiration. Channeling concepts without the support of lyrics might be hard, but it's also very universal. These songs break down the language barriers becoming visceral and direct." Listen here.

TeamRock Radio is an official news provider for antiMusic.com.
Copyright TeamRock Radio - Excerpted here with permission.

Armonite Music, DVDs, Books and more

Armonite T-shirts and Posters

More Armonite News

Share this article

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Google+ Pin it Share on Reddit email this article

Related Stories
Armonite's Paolo Fosso Excited About Team Behind Debut

More Stories for Armonite

Armonite Music