ASAP Ferg Reveals Collaborations For New Album (A Top Story)

On Friday ASAP Ferg Reveals Collaborations For New Album was a top story. Here is the recap: (Radio.com) A$AP Ferg has revealed the tracklist for Always Strive and Prosper, and it features collaborations with Missy Elliott, Rick Ross, Chuck D and Big Sean.

The A$AP Mob member previously teased that he'd retained the services of Future, Chris Brown, Ty Dolla $ign and Skrillex for his sophomore album and then shared a recording with TDE's Schoolboy Q.

In other words, A$AP Ferg hasn't been afraid to hype the follow-up to 2013's Trap Lord, which peaked at No. 9. He told Billboard 'I promise you, this is gonna be a bomb to the world. I'm not kidding - I put my best into this album."

The first single for Always Strive and Prosper, "New Level" (featuring Future), hit the Billboard Hot 100 earlier this month. The album is scheduled for release April 22. See the full tracklist - here.

Radio.com is an official news provider for antiMusic.com.
Copyright Radio.com/CBS Local - Excerpted here with permission.

ASAP Ferg Music, DVDs, Books and more

ASAP Ferg T-shirts and Posters

More ASAP Ferg News

Share this article

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Google+ Pin it Share on Reddit email this article

Related Stories

A$AP Ferg Announces 'Mad Man' Tour

A$AP Mob Performs 'Feels So Good' On The Tonight Show

A$AP Ferg Releases 'Nasty (Who Dat)' Featuring Migos

A$AP Ferg Releases Star-Studded 'East Coast' Remix

ASAP Ferg Releases New Track 'Tango' Featuring Kanobby

A$AP Ferg Releases Two New Tracks 'Nia Long' And 'Aw Yea'

ASAP Rocky and ASAP Ferg Stream New Track 'Wrong'

ASAP Ferg Guests On Kirk Knight's New Track 'Setup'

ASAP Ferg Releases 'Uzi Gang' Video

ASAP Ferg Releases New Track Featuring Missy Elliott

More Stories for ASAP Ferg

ASAP Ferg Music