KISS Announce Freedom To Rock Summer Tour (A Top Story)

On Saturday KISS Announce Freedom To Rock Summer Tour was a top story. Here is the recap: (hennemusic) KISS have announced dates for the Freedom To Rock tour, which will see the band play 36 shows across the United States this summer starting July 7 in Boise, ID.

KISS will be joined by American Idol Season 13 winner Caleb Johnson for dates between July 7 and August 10, while supergroup The Dead Daises will be on board for shows from August 10 to September 10.

The trek includes four cities the group have never played before and more than two dozen that they have missed on tours in the past decade. A Kiss Army presale begins April 12; general public tickets for most dates will go on sales Friday, April 15. See the dates - here.

hennemusic is an official news provider for antiMusic.com.
Copyright hennemusic - Excerpted here with permission.

KISS Music, DVDs, Books and more

KISS T-shirts and Posters

More KISS News

Share this article

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Google+ Pin it Share on Reddit email this article

Related Stories

KISS Add New Leg To End Of The Road Farewell Tour

Kissing Candice 'Raise Her' With New Video

Paul Stanley Addresses KISS Eddie Van Halen Rumor

Gene Simmons Believes Young Fans Killed Rock

KISS Star Gene Simmons Teams With Gibson For New Collection

KISS Rock The Who Classic In Unearthed Rare Video 2020 In Review

Former KISS Guitarist Teams Up With Slash Solo Band Members

KISS' Gene Simmons Saved Ace Frehley's Life Multiple Times 2020 In Review

Ace Frehley Attempted Reunion With KISS Bandmate Peter Criss On Origins 2020 In Review

KISS Break Guinness World Records With NYE Livestream