Jupiter Hollow Announce Odyssey EP, Release New Video

Jupiter Hollow

(Prog) Young Canadian prog duo Jupiter Hollow have announced that they will release their debut EP Odyssey on January 13th and they have premiered a new music video.

Jupiter Hollow are Grant MacKenzie (guitar, synth, bass) and Kenny Parry (vocals, drums, synth/keys), who formed in 2015. The pair describe themselves as an ambient progressive rock duo, with a sound that blends the likes of Pink Floyd, Tool, Rush, TesseracT and Karnivool.

The band will release Odyssey, a five-track conceptual EP on January 13, ahead of their planned debut album Ahdomn. The dup have also just released a video for their track Deep In Space (also from Odyssey) which can be viewed here.

Prog Magazine is an official news provider for antiMusic.com.
Copyright Prog Magazine - Excerpted here with permission.


Jupiter Hollow Music, DVDs, Books and more

Jupiter Hollow T-shirts and Posters

More Jupiter Hollow News

Share this article

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Google+ Pin it Share on Reddit email this article

Related Stories

Jupiter Hollow Announce Odyssey EP, Release New Video

More Stories for Jupiter Hollow

Jupiter Hollow Music