Radiohead and Kings of Leon Lead Lollapalooza Berlin Lineup

Organizers have revealed the initial lineup for the second annual Lollapalooza Berlin this coming September including the announcement that Radiohead and Kings of Leon will headline the event.

They will be joined by over 30 other performers including Major Lazer, Paul Kalkbrenner, Philipp Poisel, New Order, Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike, Milky Chance, The 1975, Zedd, James Blake, Years & Years and many more. Additional performances will be announced soon.

Lollapalooza Berlin will be taking place on September 10-11, 2016 and will move to its new location of Treptower Park. Tickets for the festival are currently on sale via the event's website.

Lollapalooza Berlin Initial Lineup
Saturday, September 10
Kings of Leon
Paul Kalkbrenner
Philipp Poisel
New Order
Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike
Max Herre & Kahedi Radio Orchestra
Chase & Status DJ Set & Rage
Jesss Glynne
The Chainsmokers
Catfish And The Bottlemen
Klingande (live)
Dubioza Kolektiv
Graham Candy

Sunday, September 11
Major Lazer
Milky Chance
The 1975
James Blake
Years & Years
Martin Solveig
Alle Farben
Lost Frequencies
Jonas Blue

Lollapalooza Music, DVDs, Books and more

Lollapalooza T-shirts and Posters

More Lollapalooza News

Share this article

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Google+ Pin it Share on Reddit email this article

Related Stories

Lollapalooza Going Virtual This Year With Free Lolla2020

Lollapalooza 2020 Officially Canceled and Going Virtual

Guns N' Roses' Postponed Lollapalooza Shows Rescheduled

Guns N' Roses Lead Lollapalooza South America Lineups

Greta Van Fleet's Lollapalooza Brazil Performance Goes Online

The Strokes, Twenty One Pilots Lead Lollapalooza Paris Lineup

Lollapalooza Headliners Announces For South American Festivals

Lollapalooza To Livestream Online

Lollapalooza Lead By Bruno Mars, The Weekend, Jack White, Arctic Monkeys

Liam Gallagher Cancels Show After Cutting Lollapalooza Set Short