Bonfire Celebrating 30th Anniversary With Double Album

Bonfire have announced that they will be celebrating their 30th anniversary with the release of a new double album entitled "Pearls", which is set to be released on March 25th.

Pearls features two discs of selections spanning Bonfire's 14 studio and 6 live releases - one set of newly-recorded classics and one set of favorites performed with the Italian Symphony-Ensemble orchestra.

The new release will be the veteran band's very first double album since their formation in 1986. Bonfire's lineup includes founder Hans Ziller along with David Reece (vocals, ex- Accept), Frank Panι (lead guitar), Ronnie Parkes (bass and vocals) and Tim Breideband (drums).

CD 1: Bonfire "Rock Pearls"
Strike Back
Under Blue Skies
Diamonds In The Rough
Proud Of My Country
Sweet Home Alabama (cover track)
Don't Go Changing Me
Sweet Obsession
American Nights
Good Time Rock 'n' Roll
Heat In The Glow
Can't Stop Rocking
Down To Atlanta
Loaded Gun (cover track)

CD 2: Bonfire "Classic Pearls" (with the Italian Symphony-Ensemble)
You Make Me Feel
Give It A Try
Who's Foolin' Who
I Need You
Good Night Amanda
Southern Winds
If It Wasn't For You
Why Is It Never Enough
Let's Fly Away

Bonfire Music, DVDs, Books and more

Bonfire T-shirts and Posters

More Bonfire News

Share this article

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Google+ Pin it Share on Reddit email this article

Related Stories
• Bonfire Split With Singer David Reece, Reunite With Michael Bormann

• Supergroup Phantom 5 Stream New Song 'They Won't Come Back'

• Bonfire Celebrating 30th Anniversary With Double Album

• EZ Livin Release White Lightning Video

• James Blunt Streaming New Song 'Bonfire Heart'

More Stories for Bonfire

Bonfire Music